New Member: sandra sequeira, UK | Join Now! |

Mar 19, 2019
Udupi: Rosario DíSouza, K S Sudharshan and Janardhan to get Chief Minister's Medal on Flag Day
Published Date: 01 Apr, 2015 (3:52 PM)

by MR Team Mangalorean

Udupi: Three Police officers Rosario DíSouza (ASI Udupi Town Station), K S Sudharshan (ANF SP Karkala) and Janardhan (AHC DAR from Udupi district) have been chosen for the 2014 Chief Minister's Medal.

A total of 85 police personnel from across the state have been selected for the Chief Ministerís police medal in recognition of their services on the occasion of the Police Flag day. From Undivided Udupi and Mangaluru district, 9 police officials have been selected for the Chief Ministerís medal.

Those selected for the medal are Sadananda M Varnekar (Lokayuktha SP Mangaluru), Vinay A Gaonkar (DySP MESCOM Vigilance Mangaluru), B S Sathish (CPI Sullia), H M Shymsundhar (CCB PSI Mangaluru), Santhosh Kumar (Constable Urva Police Station). The award distribution ceremony will be held on April 2 at Bengaluru.

 Comment on this article
Name: Country:
Security code: Security code   Reload Image
Enter code:   (shown above)
By submitting your comments you agree to this website's Terms & Conditions

Privacy  |  Terms and Conditions  |  Tell your Friend  |  Contact Us  |  Join Us  |  Home    
Site designed and maintained by Mangalore Media Company